Contact the Oakland Administrative Office

Oakland School District 

541-459-3407 or 541-459-4341

Fax: 541-549-4120

499 NE Spruce \ PO Box 390    

Oakland, OR 97462

Superintendent: Patti Lovemark Ext: 4000   patti.lovemark@oakland.k12.or.us

Executive Assistant:  Allynne Gurule Ext: 4001  allynne.gurule@oakland.k12.or.us

Business Manager:  Amber Goodin Ext: 4002  amber.goodin@oakland.k12.or.us 

Lunch Clerk: Dalene Gutierrez Ext: 4003 dalene.gutierrez@oakland.k12.or.us

Facilities Supervisor: Allen Deaton 541-430-5133  allen.deaton@oakland.k12.or.us

Transportation Supervisor: Mike Reece  Ext:4175 mike.reece@oakland.k12.or.us

 


Phone Extensions